USBCHA District 4 wins Open Team Championship

By Jeri Jessee on Sep. 26, 2022 at 11:46 AM

Note from Russell McCord, USBCHA President (and TSDA member):  District 4 (Texas, New Mexico and Arizona) won the Open Team Championship at the USBCHA Finals last week.  Top 5 handlers: Faansie Basson, Russell McCord, Kay Stephens, Ron Burkey and Brent Phelps.  Texas was strong this year!

Congratulations to all TSDA members who qualified and ran this year.  Way to represent!