Finals Planning Committee

By Jeri Jessee on Jul. 21, 2023 at 04:59 PM

The Finals Planning Committee is meeting weekly to iron out the details for this year's event and more information will be coming soon.  Thanks to the following committee members:
Jennifer Anderson
Michal Bagley
Jeanie Cornelius
Kerry Cornelius                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Laura Glass                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Stephanie Goracke

Les Hale
Jeri Jessee
Asa Johnson
Charly Kronberger
Keelee Page
Steve Rhidenour
Linda Spindor
Chris Thomson
Sally Thomson
Donna Walker
Lindsey Williams

If you have any comments, questions or would like to volunteer, please let us know!