TSDA Officers and Directors


Name Class City State Telephone Email
John Lewis Pres. 2018 Fredericksburg TX 830-997-8826 jclewis@beecreek.net
Martha Howell VP 2017 San Angelo TX 325-659-2257 Mhowell@stoneaxefarm.com
Francis Raley Sec. SEC Crawford TX 254-486-2500 raleyfrancis@gmail.com
Chris Thomson 2017 Hillsboro TX 254-379-0480 txthomson@yahoo.com
Jimmy Walker 2017 TX 254-723-5703 jwalker5703@gmail.com.
Jamie Mitchell 2018 Navasota TX 281-831-5600 Jamie@mosslandscaping.com
John Lewis 2018 Fredericksburg TX 830-997-8826 jclewis@beecreek.net
Brent Swindall 2018 Gatesville TX 254-223-0043
Jo Spurger 2019 Granbury TX 817-559-0665
Brent Phelps 2019 Valley Mille TX 940-367-5507 brentwphelps@gmail.com
Bruce Hawn 2019 Corpus Christi TX 361-779-1813 bhawn@welderleshin.com